Contact

Let's work together

Come visit us

Our web agency lies at Ragvaldsgatan 14 in Stockholm, close to Slussen metro station. Please come over for a cup of coffee, or call us at +46 8 23 41 04!

Get in touch!

Our web agency lies at Ragvaldsgatan 14 in Stockholm, close to Slussen metro station. Please come over for a cup of coffee, or call us at +46 8 23 41 04!

info@sthlmconnection.se

  • Sofia Sundström

    Project manager & web analyst

    Sofia has the overall responsibility to make sure our work matches our clients’ expectations. She works closely with our clients to establish a strategy tailored for their specific needs, and manages the projects all the way to release.

    sofia@sthlmconnection.se

  • Clas Bohman

    Art director

    Clas is an experienced art director within web design and concept development for the web. He focuses on the creative phase and produces appealing and functional design work for our projects.

    clas@sthlmconnection.se

  • Hannes Lilljequist

    Developer & technical architect

    Hannes finds the right technical solutions for each project, and makes sure there is a solid technical platform. He is one of Sweden’s most experienced Drupal developers, and keeps constantly up-to-date with the digital technologies of the future.

    hannes@sthlmconnection.se

  • Olle Axelsson

    Interaction designer

    Building upon a broad experience with the web and mobile apps, as well as print production, Olle has a profound understanding of users’ needs. The wireframes and flow charts that he produces ensures a sound user experience.

    olle@sthlmconnection.se

  • Malin Andersson

    Web developer

    Malin makes our designs come to life on the web. With her in-depth frontend skills and her great eye for design she makes our productions pixel perfect and a pleasure to use on all platforms and devices.

    malin@sthlmconnection.se

  • Allan

    Office dog

    Allan makes sure that we all take a break from time to time. The main activities that Allan is in charge of are tug-of-war, walks, sleeping and eating.

    allan@sthlmconnection.se